Board of Directors

  • Meetings/Office
    • Our board of directors meet on the second Monday of every month.
    • Location: Holy Spirit RC Church in New Castle.
      • 12 Winder Road
        New Castle, DE 19720
    • Time: 7PM.
  • Mail Address & Phone Number
    • Delaware Right to Life
      P.O. Box 1222
      Wilmington, DE 19899
      302-832-9600

Board Members

Natalie Kok
Interim President
Natalie@derighttolife.org

(Open)
Vice President

Sue Cordie
Treasurer
Sue@derighttolife.org

Moira Sheridan
Secretary
Publications Coordinator
Moira@derighttolife.org
Janet Grayson
Volunteer Coordinator
Janet@derighttolife.org
Jim Cordie
Chairperson, Kent County

Webmaster
Jim@derighttolife.org
     
Bess McAneny
Women's Conference Coordinator
Bess@derighttolife.org
Aimee Czachorowski
Annual Banquet Coordinator
Aimee@derighttolife.org
Ann Courtney
Church Outreach Coordinator
Ann@derighttolife.org
     
David Williams
Billboard/Radio Ad Coordinator
Community Organization Outreach Coordinator

Dave@derighttolife.org

     

Other Volunteer Coordinators

(Open)
Membership Coordinator

(Open)
High School Outreach Coordinator